The Lowells of Massachusetts: An American Family, published by St. Martin’s Press 

available at Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and your local bookstore 

Join Nina Sankovitch for a reading & signing 

 

Saturday, April 8, 4 pm: The Harvard Coop, Cambridge, MA

Monday, April 10, 2 pm: The Avon Free Library,  Avon CT

Tuesday, April 11, 7 pm:  Museums on the Green, Falmouth MA 

Wednesday, April 12, 7 pm:  Hooper Mansion, Marblehead, MA

Sunday, April 23, 2 pm:  RJ Julia, Madison CT

Thursday, May 4, 7pm: The Westport Library, Westport CT

Sunday, May 7, 3pm: The Concord Bookshop, Concord, MA

Monday, May 8, 7pm:  Harvard Club of New York,  New York City 

Friday, May 12, 7 pm: Harvard Book Store, Cambridge, MA

Thursday, June 8, 7 pm: RJ Julia Bookstore, Middletown, CT

Thursday, June 15, 7 pm: Tewksbury Public Library, Tewksbury, MA

Tuesday, June 20, 7 pm: Barnes & Noble, Westport, CT

October 13-15: Brattleboro Literary Festival, Brattleboro, VT

for more information, visit www.readallday.org